Established Since 1946

Stockists

Enquire Today

Engalls supplies our quality citrus and fruit trees through stockists all across Australia. See the list below for a stockist near you.

StockistLocationStateWebsite Link
Allora Gardens NurseryBerrimahNThttp://www.alloragardensnursery.com.au/
Altra NurseryPeakhurstNSW
Bayside Garden CentreKogarahNSWhttps://www.baysidegardencentre.com.au/contact
Bosch NurseryCranebrookNSWhttps://www.boschnursery.com.au/
Braidwood Bunyip JungleBraidwoodNSWhttps://braidwoodnsw.com/florist-the-bunyip-jungle
Burbank House and GardenKincumberNSWhttps://www.burbankhouseandgarden.com.au/
Burnetts on BarneyKiamaNSWhttp://burnettsonbarney.com.au/
Butterfly Blooms Garden CentreSt PetersNSWhttp://butterflybloomsgardencentre.com.au/
Castell Landscapes & NurseryKemps CreekNSWhttp://www.castell-landscapes.com.au/
Coroneos NurseryNewtownQLDhttps://www.facebook.com/CoroneosNursery/
Country EleganceDungogNSWhttps://www.countryeleganceflorist.com.au/
Eden Gardens & Garden Centres Pty Ltd North RydeNorth RydeNSWhttps://edengardens.com.au/
Elegant OutdoorsTurramurraNSWhttps://elegantoutdoors.com.au/
Explosive Growth NurseryDuralNSWhttps://www.facebook.com/explosivegrowthnursery
Flora NurseryPymbleNSW
Four Seasons NurseryBelroseNSWhttps://www.fourseasonsnursery.com.au/
Four Seasons Nursery Brookvale FIBBrookvaleNSWhttps://www.fourseasonsnursery.com.au/
Garden LifeSt PetersNSWhttps://gardenlife.com.au/
Gehl Garden CentreGoulburnNSWhttp://www.honeysucklegarden.com.au/
Glenbrook Village NurseryGlenbrookNSWhttps://www.facebook.com/GlenbrookVillageNursery
Good Earth Landscape and Building SuppliesLidsdaleNSWhttp://good-earth.com.au/
Greenparkes Garden CentreParkesNSW
Heemskerk's NurseryTamwworthNSW
Heritage Gardens NurseryAshtonfieldNSWhttps://www.heritagegardens.com.au/
Honey GemSpringwoodNSWhttps://www.facebook.com/Honeygem.Springwood
Honeysuckle Garden Centre MosmanMosmanNSWhttp://www.honeysucklegarden.com.au/
Honeysuckle Garden Centre TurramurraTurramurraNSWhttp://www.honeysucklegarden.com.au/
Living SimplyPialligoACThttps://www.livingsimply.com.au/
Lumpy's YardTuncurryNSWhttp://www.lumpys.com.au/
Millthorpe Garden NurseryMilthorpeNSWhttps://www.millthorpegardennursery.com.au/
Mountain View NurseryMoruyaNSWhttps://www.mountainviewnursery.online/shop
Mt Murray NurseryMossvaleNSWhttps://www.mtmurraynursery.com/
Ngulla Dulla Garden CentreUlludullaNSW
Nirvalley Homestead NurseryTaragoNSWhttp://www.nirvalleyhomesteadnursery.com.au/
Paradise LandscapingKnucky LagoonNThttps://www.paradisegroupnt.com.au/
Perry's Fruit and Nut NurseryMcClarens FlatSAhttps://perrysfruitnursery.com.au/
Pickos PlantsYeppoonQLDhttps://pickosplants.wordpress.com/
Plants On MainSconeNSWhttps://plantsonmain.com.au/
Riverside NurseryBathurstNSWhttps://riversidenursery.com.au/
Sanctuary Point Garden CentreSanctuary PointNSWhttps://sanctuarypointgc.com.au/
Schutz Landscape & Garden SuppliesTomerongNSWhttps://www.schutzlandscape.com.au/
Sheila's Safari NurseryCoonableNSW
Sherringhams Nursery Terrey HillsTerry HillsNSWhttps://anlscape.com.au/location/terrey-hills-nursery
Spectrum PlantsWongawallanQLD
Sully's NurseryKurmondNSW
Sundown Landscape SuppliesGuilford WestNSW
Sunrise NurseryHelensburghNSWhttp://www.sunrisenursery.com.au/
Swanes NurseryDuralNSWhttps://www.swanes.com/
Swanes Nursery CarlingfordCarlingfordNSWhttps://www.swanes.com/
Tahmoor Garden CentreTahmoorNSWwww.tahmoorgardencentre.com.au
Tamworth NurseryTamworthNSW
The Bay Tree NurseryClarenceNSWhttps://the-bay-tree-nursery.business.site/
The Fruit HouseFaulconbridgeNSW
The Plant BugMt ColahNSWhttps://www.fourseasonsnursery.com.au/
Tillba Tilba NurseryTilba tilbaNSWhttps://tilbanursery.com.au/
Tim's Garden CentreCampbelltownNSWhttps://www.timsgardencentre.com.au/
Weber's Nursery Mount BoyceMount BoyceNSWhttp://www.webersnursery.com.au/
Welby Garden CentreWelbyNSWhttps://www.welbygardencentre.com.au/